The new Proto87.org

I just finished updating the proto87.org website, moving it over to WordPress so that someone else looks after concerns such as keeping the server up-to-date and secure.   It’s been so long that I posted there that I’d forgotten about the blog completely!

There are a few topics that may be of interest to readers of this blog.

The renewal of the Proto:87 blog leaves me with a bit of a quandary: should I cross-post to both sites?  I think, because the audience is not terribly different.  I will continue to post primarily to this blog, and only post to the Proto:87 blog if the content is specific to Proto:87.  So, expect the Proto:87 blog to be much slower than Pembroke:87.

Leave a Reply

