Roundhouse Walls go Up

While working on the Railway Modellers’ Meet last night, I almost finished placing the remaining walls. That back wall is going to be tricky and quite delicate while the model is under construction!

At the end of the evening, I was sitting back, admiring the progress when I noticed that one of the back wall panels was dark at the top and brown at the bottom.  Was it a trick of the light?  I had struggled to get enough light there to see what I was doing.  No!  I had installed the wall section upside down!

Fortunately, I caught it before the glue fully hardened.  So, as usual, I have some touching up to do, but narrowly averted a serious disaster. 

Walls go up

2 thoughts on “Roundhouse Walls go Up

Leave a Reply

